in

CryptoCurrency : List of Today’s and Tomorrow’s Upcoming Events

CryptoCurrency : List of Today’s and Tomorrow’s Upcoming Events



I will be bringing you upcoming events/announcements every **day**. If you want improvements to this post, please mention /u/houseme in the comments. We will make improvements based on your feedback.

 

https://kryptocal.com | /r/kryptocal | [Android] (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.imetasoft.cryptocal&hl=en) | [iOS] (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cryptocal/id1289009277?ls=1&mt=8) | Telegram Interactive Bot (add cryptocalapp_bot) | Telegram Channel @kryptocal

 

### ADD AN EVENT

If you like an event to be added, click [Submit Event](https://kryptocal.com/submitevent), and we will do the rest.

 

### NEXT DAY UPCOMING EVENTS
***

 

**General**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [Card Giveaway (End)](https://kryptocal.com/event/26184/card-giveaway-end) | January 15, 2019
[Rebellious(REBL)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/rebl) | [Rebellious (REBL) Zen Cart Module](https://kryptocal.com/event/6848/rebellious-rebl-zen-cart-module) | January 15, 2019
[Mithril(MITH)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/mith) | [Atomic Drop MCX](https://kryptocal.com/event/26318/atomic-drop-mcx) | January 15, 2019
[Digitex Futures(DGTX)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/dgtx) | [Futures Exchange Launch](https://kryptocal.com/event/26208/futures-exchange-launch) | January 15, 2019
| [BTC Miami Week](https://kryptocal.com/event/26358/btc-miami-week) | January 16, 2019
[Bitcoin(BTC)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/btc) | [Cboe XBT Expiration Date](https://kryptocal.com/event/25655/cboe-xbt-expiration-date) | January 16, 2019
[Ethereum(ETH)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/eth) | [Ethereum Constantinople](https://kryptocal.com/event/26240/ethereum-constantinople) | January 16, 2019

 

**Software/Platforms**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[Steem(STEEM)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/steem) | [TestNet Release](https://kryptocal.com/event/24524/testnet-release) | January 15, 2019

 

**Conferences**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [TNABC 2019](https://kryptocal.com/event/24935/tnabc-2019) | January 16, 2019
| [Crypto Finance Conference](https://kryptocal.com/event/25460/crypto-finance-conference) | January 16, 2019
[eBoost(EBST)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/ebst) | [NA Bitcoin Conference](https://kryptocal.com/event/25852/na-bitcoin-conference) | January 16, 2019

 

**Air Drops**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[OAX(OAX)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/oax) | [Airdrop Period Ends](https://kryptocal.com/event/25403/airdrop-period-ends) | January 16, 2019

 

**Exchanges**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[Veros(VRS)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/vrs) | [Exrates Listing](https://kryptocal.com/event/26342/exrates-listing) | January 16, 2019

 

 




View the link

Cryptocurrency



The official source for CryptoCurrency News, Discussion & Analysis.
Author: cryptocalbot

Score: 1

Don’t forget to share the post if you love it !

Bitcoin : Antminer in China Particularly Attacked by Virus hAnt for BTC Ransom

Bitcoin : CAC Official: Three Considerations of Launching New Blockchain Regulations