in

CryptoCurrency : List of Today’s and Tomorrow’s Upcoming Events

CryptoCurrency : List of Today’s and Tomorrow’s Upcoming Events



I will be bringing you upcoming events/announcements every **day**. If you want improvements to this post, please mention /u/houseme in the comments. We will make improvements based on your feedback.

 

https://kryptocal.com | /r/kryptocal | [Android] (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.imetasoft.cryptocal&hl=en) | [iOS] (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cryptocal/id1289009277?ls=1&mt=8) | Telegram Interactive Bot (add cryptocalapp_bot) | Telegram Channel @kryptocal

 

### ADD AN EVENT

If you like an event to be added, click [Submit Event](https://kryptocal.com/submitevent), and we will do the rest.

 

### NEXT DAY UPCOMING EVENTS
***

 

**Software/Platforms**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [New Website Release](https://kryptocal.com/event/23090/new-website-release) | August 5, 2018
[Transcodium(TNS)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/tns) | [New Website Launch](https://kryptocal.com/event/23848/new-website-launch) | August 5, 2018
[WABnetwork(WAB)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/wab) | [My WAB APP Beta](https://kryptocal.com/event/23844/my-wab-app-beta) | August 5, 2018
[LUXCoin(LUX)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/lux) | [Smart Contracts Activated](https://kryptocal.com/event/23461/smart-contracts-activated) | August 6, 2018

 

**Air Drops**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [Airdrop](https://kryptocal.com/event/23017/airdrop) | August 5, 2018
[The Abyss(ABYSS)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/abyss) | [Airdrop Entrance Closes](https://kryptocal.com/event/23847/airdrop-entrance-closes) | August 5, 2018

 

**Bounty Programs**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [Telegram/BTT Sig Bounty](https://kryptocal.com/event/23822/telegram-btt-sig-bounty) | August 5, 2018
[Etherparty(FUEL)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/fuel) | [Blast Off Contest (End)](https://kryptocal.com/event/23018/blast-off-contest-end) | August 5, 2018

 

**General**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[WABnetwork(WAB)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/wab) | [Big News](https://kryptocal.com/event/23845/big-news) | August 5, 2018

 

**Conferences**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [N.A.Sports And Blockchain](https://kryptocal.com/event/21161/n-a-sports-and-blockchain) | August 6, 2018

 

 




View the link

Cryptocurrency



The official source for CryptoCurrency News, Discussion & Analysis.
Author: cryptocalbot

Score: 5

Don’t forget to share the post if you love it !

What do you think?

Bitcoin : Registered Broker Templum Plans Security Identifiers for Tokenized Assets

Ethereum : Bitcoin Games!