Latest stories

  • in

    What are the 3 types of GST?

    Types of GST and its Explanation Integrated Goods and Services Tax (IGST) State Goods and Services Tax (SGST) Central Goods and Services Tax (CGST) Union Territory Goods and Services Tax (UTGST) Similarly, What are the 3 types of GST explain with example? What are 3 types of GST – CGST, SGST AND IGST? Transaction Type […] More

  • in

    How many types of GST are there?

    Currently, the types of GST in India are CGST, SGST, and IGST. This simple division helps distinguish between inter-state and intra-state supplies and mitigates indirect taxes. To learn more, read about these three different types of GST. Similarly, What is GST and different types of GST? There are four different types of GST as listed […] More