in

CryptoCurrency : List of Today’s and Tomorrow’s Upcoming Events

CryptoCurrency : List of Today’s and Tomorrow’s Upcoming Events



I will be bringing you upcoming events/announcements every **day**. If you want improvements to this post, please mention /u/houseme in the comments. We will make improvements based on your feedback.

 

https://kryptocal.com | /r/kryptocal | [Android] (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.imetasoft.cryptocal&hl=en) | [iOS] (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cryptocal/id1289009277?ls=1&mt=8) | Telegram Interactive Bot (add cryptocalapp_bot) | Telegram Channel @kryptocal

 

### ADD AN EVENT

If you like an event to be added, click [Submit Event](https://kryptocal.com/submitevent), and we will do the rest.

 

### NEXT DAY UPCOMING EVENTS
***

 

**Software/Platforms**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [New Wallet Version](https://kryptocal.com/event/22521/new-wallet-version) | July 21, 2018
| [New Crypto on Web Wallet](https://kryptocal.com/event/23132/new-crypto-on-web-wallet) | July 21, 2018
| [Paper Wallet for Holders](https://kryptocal.com/event/23133/paper-wallet-for-holders) | July 22, 2018

 

**Meetups**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [G20 Argentina](https://kryptocal.com/event/23403/g20-argentina) | July 21, 2018 12:00 AM – July 22, 2018 11:59 PM
| [G20 Argentina](https://kryptocal.com/event/23450/g20-argentina) | July 21, 2018 12:00 AM – July 22, 2018 11:59 PM

 

**Blockchains**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[Binance Coin(BNB)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/bnb) | [BlkChn Partners Summit](https://kryptocal.com/event/23131/blkchn-partners-summit) | July 21, 2018 12:00 AM – July 22, 2018 11:59 PM

 

**Conferences**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[Red Pulse(RPX)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/rpx) | [Red Pulse Phoenix Seoul](https://kryptocal.com/event/22817/red-pulse-phoenix-seoul) | July 21, 2018

 

**General**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [Block Halving](https://kryptocal.com/event/23012/block-halving) | July 22, 2018

 

**Fork/Hard Forks**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
| [DNX HardFork](https://kryptocal.com/event/22420/dnx-hardfork) | July 22, 2018

 

**Exchanges**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[Soarcoin(SOAR)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/soar) | [Soar Exchange](https://kryptocal.com/event/22998/soar-exchange) | July 22, 2018

 

 




View the link

Cryptocurrency



The official source for CryptoCurrency News, Discussion & Analysis.
Author: cryptocalbot

Score: 2

Don’t forget to share the post if you love it !

What do you think?

Bitcoin : I wish the first thing I heard about bitcoin, was that it couldn’t be inflated.

Blockchain : Robinhood Adds New Crypto Assets to its Trading App